[WotD] Monday, March 2


Velocity Diet Workout #3 – Total Reps per move = 40 – Load = “Intermediate” (8-9 RM)

– Deadlift – 235# – 8/8/8/8/8
– Decline Dumbbell Bench Press – 2×65# – 10/10/10/10
– Pull-Up – 36# – 7/8/6/5/4/5/5 (Obviously, a little too much weight here)
– Hand Walkout – 15/15/10 (I may try and do this from my toes, rather than my knees next time, but my right lat was very thoroughly toast by this point; need to work on my symmetry in this regard)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

