Off Day (Perhaps Merely A Delay)


Due to a conflation of outside commitments and forgetfulness (both cell phone and watch, so no real ability to time things accurately), today’s VD V-Burn Challenge will either be pushed back to this evening, or tomorrow.

Instead, I carried a 20kg load 200 meters and did a quick Push-Up self-test to see where I’d fall were I to undertake the 100 Push-Up Challenge program. The verdict, based on the 53 I managed, would put me at the Week 6 stage. I’m interested in seeing if I can manage the full hundred, so, for days when my focus just isn’t there, this might be a good fall-back regimen.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

