Vagaries


In an occasional series, I’ll post my geeky shit here. Today, that means a review of a kickass Alienware rig.

Also, my lunchtime workout:

– Hammer Curls – 2×35# – 10x; 2×40#, 7x
– Overhead Squat – Naked (10#) Bar – 2×10, plus holds and stretching
– Warrior I – 30sec each side
– Single-Leg Machine Squats (unused ankle on working leg’s knee) – 60# – 2×10 each leg – this was used as a combination ROM move and glute/hamstring stretch

In a nutshell, my shoulder mobility and pelvic/glute/ham flexibility suck ass today, so this was a stretching session to try and work some of the kinks out.

After hours is the next V-Burn Challenge. I am not optimistic at continuing my performance improvement trend, but we’ll see what we’ll see.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

