Eine Klenie NachtLiftink


I know this is a close, but horrible, bastardized mistranslation of “a little light night lifting.”

Don’t give me that look, I took Spanish in high school.

One more day for the back and hamstrings to recover before I do anything silly with 225 on my back, so it’s just 6-way delt complexes tonight.

5×10 @ 2×15# (900)

Lunchtime’s shenanigans (25,870)

HaMilLiMo Running Total: 414,843

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

