Parking spots


“It’s not me versus you, it’s me versus me.  You’re just in my way.”

There are far too many people just going through the motions, expecting something to come from nothing….  Their sense of entitlement will eventually be their undoing.  Good.  Better them than me.  The more of them who disappear, the less competition there is for food, resources and parking spots.

Rob Fusco

That opening line is exactly the spirit of the Co-Worker Challenge. It’s why, if I’m not one rep better, one second faster, this time than last, regardless of what today’s number was, it’s a disappointment.

I don’t know Rob, but I agree with him.

[thanks to Gym Jones for sharing the link via twitter]

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

