Currents


Current Maxes:

Bench:  255 (tied PR) (missed 265; left hamstring cramped on the grind out of the good lift)

OHP:  165 (+15) (missed 175, left arm/delt was point of failure)

165# OHP

Squat: 325 (+10) (missed 355 because I psyched myself out and made too big a jump in weight, bailed onto catch pegs after getting stapled an inch out of the hole when the arch of my left foot cramped; almost certain I could hit 335 or 345; in all honesty, lifting in a true cage with my head out of my ass, maybe 375)

Deadlift:  505  (didn’t come close to that this week due to travel putting my attempt two days after squatting)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

