Velocity Diet 3.2


Velocity Diet Program 3.0 by T-Nation.comThere are three really, really popular days to embark on a new fitness regimen: January 2nd, “next Monday,” and “tomorrow.” However, none of those are correct. I know we’re stereotypically seen as a bunch of slackers, but the right answer to the question, “When should I start doing something about my health?” is always Today.”

To that end, for the next six weeks, beginning today, Yours Truly is going to wrangle with a program called the Velocity Diet 3.0, developed by the fit (but arguably insane) people at Testosterone Nation. The program offers three levels of intensity — I’ll be doing the “Intermediate” one.  This won’t be the first time I’ve done this, but the last time I was, shall we say, not strictly compliant. This time around, my intention is to be a lot closer, and to that end, I’m going to be accountable to all of you, right over there.

Over here, we’re still gonna have the nuts and bolts of the daily workouts, my foul-mouthed bitching, the Co-Worker Challenges, and anything else I feel like inflicting on whoever it is that reads my crap.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment